My Girt

April 20, 2010 at 3:10 AM Leave a comment

I have found this wonderful invention.  I call it the Girt.  That is definitely not the REAL name of the product but my name is much better.  One morning I was getting ready and I was not pleased with the triple roll effect on my mid section.  I remembered I had a bought a new shirt/girdle.  It looks like a shirt and the top and the bottom but the mid section is super girdle-like.

On this particular day, I try it on and I am shocked!  It took my triple roll and smoothed it totally out.  I actually looked like I did pre-babies.  Nice!  All day long everyone asked me if I had lost weight.  It was fantastic.  Those same people probably sighed when they saw my tripled roll self the next day. Oh well.  There was only one thing I could do.

I went back to the store and bought a Girt in every color!

Entry filed under: About Me.

Too sick to work? Fearless versus scared to death

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Diet Coke Counter

I drank 0 diet cokes today! :(

Jesse

Ready for duty

Chuck

Little dental work

Leroy

Leroy lounging

Your Hostess

Posts

April 2010
M T W T F S S
    May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Archives


